You are here

Content

05/11/22

UPCOMING: Satech Webinar on May 25

Learn more about modular machine safeguard systems

Schmersal is proud to partner with SATECH to provide guarding solutions in the US and Canada.

In our next informational webinar we'll talk all about Satech guards:
- How the design features meet international standards. 
- Panel construction methods that make them strong.
- How a few standard panel sizes combine to cover any distance.
- Panel connection systems: FastGuard, Basic, and Strong.
- Designers on staff to generate custom layouts, including 3D models, isometric drawings and full parts list. 
- How Schmersal safety devices can be integrated into the system to monitor doors and openings.

Learn more about these modular fencing systems from Al Seguin, Satech Guarding Specialist for Schmersal. 

Date: Wednesday, May 25 at
Time: 2 PM Eastern / 1 PM Central / 12 PM Mountain / 11 AM Pacific
Duration: 1 hour

 

Register Now

 

 

Context Column

images of Satech fencing projects